

## (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade Institute & Approved U/s 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

## LINGAYA'S LALITA DEVI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & SCIENCES

Mandi Road, Mandi, New Delhi- 110047 Ph: (011)-26651112-3, Fax: 011-26651050 (Affiliated to GGSIP University, Delhi, Govt. of Delhi & NCTE)

## **ZEAL 2K24**

## **Students Coordinator List**

Heads	Name	Course	Contact	Signature
	<u>Heads</u>			
Control	Harsh Pandey	BBA 3rd year	9958469939	
	Sanjana	BBA 3rd year	7042031866	
	SUBHEADS			
	Vani	BBA 2nd year	9990663745	
	Prerna	DPSE 2nd year	8595876915	
	Folk dance			
Cultural Student				
Coordinator	Divya	BBA 2nd year	8791646652	
	Music			
	Ankit Gupta	BCA 3rd year	9560540138	
	Western Dance			
	kriti thakur	BBA 3rd year	8447267152	
	Theatre			
	Akriti	BBA 2nd year	8527200575	
	Mayank Bhure	BBA 2nd year	8178157552	
	Lokesh	BBA 3rd year	8860003840	
Discipline	Mayank	BBA 3rd year	9717677598	
	Shivam Yadav	BCA 2nd year	8287708985	
	Siddharth	BBA 3rd year	7827962027	
Attendance	Nishtha	BBA 3rd year	9205865165	
	Aakar	BBA 3rd year	9140246559	
Transportaion	Seema	B.ed 1st	8595613652	
	Mitali	B.ed 1st	7838932165	
Hospitalily	Megha	B.ed 2nd year	8860723639	
	Amaan Ali	B.ed 2nd year	9560952441	
Decoration	Nancy	BBA 3rd year	9319791862	

	Prerna	BBA 3rd year	9971864200	
Games	Harshit	BBA 3rd year	8800247758	
	Sanskar	BBA 3rd year	9643660930	
	Anjali			
Grievance	chaurasiya	BBA 3rd year	9650511234	
	Abhishek	B.com 3rd year	8178108213	
Stage management	Vibhu	BBA 3rd year	9999936538	
	Tushar	BBA 3rd year	9013073757	
Fashion Show	Quasain	BBA 3rd year	8860373979	
	Harpreet	B.Com 3rd year	9996428883	
	Reenu	BBA 3rd year	9818970515	
	Aanchal Patwa	BBA 2nd year	7827635512	
Media	Dhruv	BJMC 3rd year	7982577108	
	Kirti Jha	BJMC 3rd year	8595511044	
Invitation and				
registration	Siddhi Roy	BBA 3rd year	8744961016	
	Divyanshu	BBA 3rd year	8700319595	
Finance and sponsor	Sobhit	BBA 3rd year	9315732618	
	sakshi	BBA 3rd year	8810533918	
Anchoring	Cheshta	BJMC 3rd year	8287017063	
	Mahi	B.com 3rd year	8470053704	

Dr. Pranav Mishra	Controls Head	<b>Cultural Head</b>
<b>Director</b> Sharma	Dr. Ashish Dubey	Dr. Sheweta Gaur
	Mr. Vijaypal Gusain	Dr. Jyoti Dahiya
	Mr. Nishat Jaiswal	

Mr. Anil Kumar